Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season




Koki Uchiyama isTakt Asahina (voice)
Takt Asahina (voice)
Shion Wakayama isDestiny (voice)
Destiny (voice)
Kaede Hondo isAnna Schneider (voice)
Anna Schneider (voice)

Video trailer


Music is the light that illuminates people’s hearts– and that “light” was suddenly taken from the world. The world changed the night the black “Kuroya Meteorite” fell. Grotesque monsters known as D2 emerged from the meteorite and began to overrun the land and people. As the D2 were drawn to melodies people played, eventually “music” itself became taboo. However, those who opposed the monsters appeared. They the “Musicart,” girls who draw power from music. They possess the great operas and musical scores of humanity history and use them to defeat the D2.

takt op. Destiny
takt op. Destiny
takt op. Destiny
Original title takt op.Destiny
TMDb Rating 6.7 13 votes
First air date Oct. 06, 2021
Last air date Nov. 24, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Fantastic Four: World’s Greatest Heroes
De Bunker
Fantastic Children
OK Computer
Yo Yogi!
Stargate Infinity
Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs
The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
Boogiepop and Others
Young Justice
What’s New, Scooby-Doo?

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published